f2b8f5a931 · Check out without actions/checkout in CI · Updated 2026-08-08 23:28:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?